AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

For listenersOffer from Amazon

Turn the school run and nap time into listening time

  • Thousands of audiobooks, podcasts and originals
  • Listen on your phone, tablet or Echo — also offline
  • Cancel anytime
Try Audible free Free trial for new members
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

MadeForMums has published a Disney Store Christmas gift guide for 2026 featuring 21 toy and plush gift ideas, priced from £16 to £140. The guide includes festive character soft toys, Toy Story collectibles, Frozen play sets, Stitch mini bean bags and a £140 Mickey Mouse train set. Product availability and whether prices or listings will change before Christmas are not specified in the guide.

MadeForMums has published a Disney Store Christmas gift guide for 2026, listing 21 toy and plush gift ideas for children at prices from £16 to £140. The guide features products based on Disney and Pixar characters, including Mickey and Minnie Mouse, Stitch, Frozen figures and Toy Story collectibles. These details and prices are those reported by MadeForMums; the guide does not confirm current stock or future prices.

According to the MadeForMums guide, the featured products include Disney characters and festive designs. The guide lists Disney Store Japan stanDs Toy Story soft toys at £16 each and the Lionel Mickey Mouse Holiday Train Set at £140, the lowest and highest prices in its stated range.

The guide lists matching Mickey and Minnie Mouse Nutcracker soft toys at £29 each, a 28-centimetre Mickey Mouse My First Christmas soft toy at £25, a gingerbread-themed Stitch at £29 and a Santa Donald Duck at £36. It also features Stitch-themed Mini Bean Bags at £20 each, including Christmas outfits for Stitch, Angel, Reuben and Leroy.

For play and collecting, MadeForMums lists a £60 Andy’s Toy Chest Figure Set and a Toy Story 12-Day Countdown Calendar at £45. Frozen-themed entries include a 20-figure play set at £50 and a Sven Nurture Play Set at £31. The guide describes the £140 train set as having festive train cars, working lights, train sounds and a water-vapour smoke effect. Those are features reported by MadeForMums, not findings from an independent product test.

At a glance
reportWhen: Published ahead of Christmas 2026; curr…
The developmentMadeForMums has published a 21-item guide to Disney Store Christmas gifts for 2026, with listed prices ranging from £16 to £140.

A Wide Price Range for Disney Gifts

The MadeForMums guide brings together 21 character-led gift ideas across several price points. It lets readers compare lower-priced collectibles with larger play sets and display pieces, but the listed prices alone do not establish which products are suitable for a particular child or household.

MadeForMums describes some entries as keepsakes or collectibles and others as play sets with multiple figures or accessories. The guide does not provide a complete set of age guidance or report any recalls. Parents and gift buyers should check each product’s current listing for age guidance, contents and availability; U.S. shoppers can also consult the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission’s recall database.

Products Worth Considering

Shark Pet Cordless Stick Vacuum, 40-Minute Runtime, Grey, IX141

Shark Pet Cordless Stick Vacuum, 40-Minute Runtime, Grey, IX141

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Characters Across the 2026 Selection

MadeForMums presents the products as part of a Disney Store Christmas collection for 2026, rather than as a single new toy launch. The examples in its guide include Mickey Mouse, Frozen, Stitch and Pixar’s Toy Story, with seasonal costumes and Christmas countdown or train-set themes.

MadeForMums says the full Disney Christmas toy selection is available through the Disney Store. The guide does not provide a publication date, product-by-product stock status or details about whether prices are promotional. Its figures should therefore be understood as prices listed in the guide, not guaranteed current prices.

Stock and Prices May Change

The MadeForMums guide does not confirm live stock levels, delivery dates, shipping costs or whether every item is available in the same markets. It also does not say whether listed prices will remain unchanged through the Christmas shopping period. Buyers should check Disney Store product pages for current details.

MadeForMums describes its selection as 21 gifts, but the supplied guide material does not independently verify the full catalogue or provide a complete inventory of all 21 items. The source also does not include product testing, a safety assessment or a comparison with other retailers.

Check Listings Before Buying

Readers can use the MadeForMums guide to identify products, then visit the relevant Disney Store listings to confirm price, stock, age recommendation and product details. Availability and delivery information may change as Christmas approaches. MadeForMums does not state whether it plans to update the guide, so retailer pages are the source to check for the latest purchasing information.

Key Questions

What is the Disney Store Christmas gift guide for 2026?

According to MadeForMums, it is a guide listing 21 Disney Store toy and plush gift ideas for Christmas 2026, including products based on Mickey Mouse, Stitch, Frozen and Toy Story.

How much do the gifts cost?

MadeForMums gives a price range of £16 to £140. Its guide lists Toy Story stanDs soft toys at £16 each and the Lionel Mickey Mouse Holiday Train Set at £140.

Which gifts are listed for Toy Story fans?

MadeForMums lists £16 stanDs soft toys, the Andy’s Toy Chest Figure Set at £60 and a Toy Story 12-Day Countdown Calendar priced at £45.

Are all the products in stock?

The MadeForMums guide does not confirm current stock or delivery dates. Check the Disney Store product listings for availability and updated prices before ordering.

Does the guide give age recommendations?

The supplied MadeForMums guide material does not provide a complete set of age recommendations. Check each product’s retailer listing and packaging for age-appropriateness and safety information; U.S. shoppers can also check the CPSC recall database.

Source: madeformums.com

Parenting content here is informational. For medical questions about your child, consult a pediatrician.
You May Also Like

Family Support Services Help Children, Parents In Colorado Who’ve Experienced Foster Care

Family Support Services in Colorado are providing aid to children and parents affected by foster care experiences, with increased public interest.

Baby Trend Sit Right 2.0 High Chair: A September Feeding Reset

A hands-on September review of the Baby Trend Sit Right 2.0 3-in-1 high chair: recline, tray cleanup, fold, trade-offs, and who it suits best.

M&S Just Dropped The Cutest Kids’ Halloween Collection, And Prices Start At £6

M&S has introduced a children’s Halloween range from £6, with baby outfits, everyday jumpers, a cape dress and glow-in-the-dark pyjamas.

Graco TriRide Review: Versatile 3-in-1 Car Seat for Growing Kids

Discover the pros and cons of the Graco TriRide 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat. Perfect for long journeys, it adapts from newborn to preschooler with safety and comfort.