AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

For listenersOffer from Amazon

Turn the school run and nap time into listening time

  • Thousands of audiobooks, podcasts and originals
  • Listen on your phone, tablet or Echo — also offline
  • Cancel anytime
Try Audible free Free trial for new members
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

The Toy Insider’s review describes PMI’s Fuggler Advent Calendar as a 24-day holiday countdown with a mix of Fuggler figures, ornaments and other themed gifts. The listed price is $19.98, and the product is labeled for ages 6 and up; the source does not provide independent safety testing or a detailed inventory of every surprise.

The Toy Insider has reviewed PMI’s Fuggler Advent Calendar, a holiday countdown containing 24 Fuggler-themed gifts, including figures and ornaments. The review lists a $19.98 suggested retail price and an age recommendation of 6 and up, offering shoppers specific details as they compare seasonal toys.

The calendar is designed to reveal one gift each day across 24 days. The Toy Insider says the assortment includes a mix of ornament figures, vinyl figures and mini figures, as well as plush Fugglers and collectible characters. The description does not give a day-by-day list, so buyers will not know the precise contents of each door from the review alone.

According to the product information included in the review, the figures range from 1.5 to 2.5 inches tall. PMI’s product description promotes a festive edition with exclusive characters. The review frames those surprises as a collecting activity for Fuggler fans and children who enjoy opening a small gift each day in the run-up to Christmas.

The Toy Insider’s review identifies PMI as the manufacturer and gives the product an MSRP of $19.98. It also discloses that the publication participates in affiliate programs that may generate revenue when readers buy through links on its site. That disclosure is relevant to readers weighing the review’s product coverage alongside purchase links.

At a glance
reportWhen: Review published; source provides no pu…
The developmentThe Toy Insider has published an expert review of PMI’s Fuggler Advent Calendar, outlining its contents, listed age range and retail price.

What Buyers Can Expect Each Day

The review gives families a practical outline of the calendar: 24 openings, a varied Fuggler assortment and small figures, rather than 24 identical items. The mix may appeal to children who already collect the characters, while the compact size and themed presentation make the product a seasonal gift option. Those points describe the product’s stated contents; they are not evidence of how any individual child will respond to it.

The age label and price also help shoppers assess fit and budget. The calendar is marked ages 6 and up, and its listed MSRP is $19.98. The source does not compare that price with other advent calendars or report current retailer prices, so shoppers should check the seller for the price and availability at the time of purchase.

Amazon

Fuggler advent calendar

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

A 24-Day Fuggler Countdown

Fugglers are presented in the source as offbeat characters known for crooked teeth and unusual faces. PMI’s calendar applies that character style to a Christmas countdown, combining collectible forms with seasonal ornaments. The review describes the assortment as a festive edition and says it includes exclusive characters, but does not identify those characters by name.

The article is a product review and buying guide, not a report of a new safety action, recall, or change in product availability. Its factual details come from the review and the product information it reproduces. The Toy Insider’s affiliate disclosure means the publication may earn revenue from purchases made through certain links; that does not, on its own, establish whether the review is independent or sponsored.

Contents and Safety Details Not Listed

The source does not specify which item appears behind each door, how many gifts fall into each product category, or which characters are exclusive to the calendar. It also does not provide details about materials, batteries, care instructions, or independent testing. The listed 6-plus age recommendation is product information, not a substitute for checking the packaging and considering a child’s age and play needs.

The review does not report a recall or identify a safety concern, but it also does not describe a recall search or safety evaluation. Buyers can check current recall information through the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission and review the product label before purchase. The source gives an MSRP, not confirmed current prices or stock, and does not establish whether every retailer carries the same version.

Check Retail Listings Before Buying

The next step for interested shoppers is to check retailer listings and product packaging for current price, availability, age guidance and any additional specifications. PMI or retailers may provide more detailed contents or product information, but the supplied review does not state whether such details will be released.

Until further information is available, the confirmed picture remains limited to the review’s description: a 24-day Fuggler-themed calendar, figures measuring 1.5 to 2.5 inches, a 6-plus age label and a $19.98 MSRP. The full assortment and current retail terms remain dependent on product and seller information.

Key Questions

What is included in PMI’s Fuggler Advent Calendar?

The Toy Insider describes 24 Fuggler-themed gifts, including a mix of plush Fugglers, ornament figures, vinyl figures and mini figures. It does not publish a complete day-by-day inventory.

How much does the calendar cost?

The review lists an MSRP of $19.98. That is the suggested retail price in the source, not confirmation of the price at a particular store.

What age is the calendar for?

The product information lists the calendar for ages 6 and up. Buyers should check the packaging and assess whether the product suits the child who will use it.

How large are the figures?

The Toy Insider says the figures range from 1.5 to 2.5 inches tall. The review does not provide measurements for every item in the calendar.

Does the review confirm which exclusive characters are included?

No. The product description says the calendar includes exclusive characters, but neither their names nor the full assortment are specified in the supplied review.

Source: rss

Parenting content here is informational. For medical questions about your child, consult a pediatrician.
HALLOWEEN

Halloween Picks

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

You May Also Like

Jool Baby Portable Potty: Smart September Baby Sale Buy?

Is the Jool Baby Portable Potty worth buying during the Amazon September Baby Sale? An honest look at value, timing, and who it suits best.

PODCAST: Kids And Teens Turn To AI For Emotional Support

A new podcast reveals that many children and teenagers are turning to AI chatbots for emotional comfort, raising questions about mental health support.

Crayola Colored Pencils (36Ct), Teacher School Supplies For Kids & Adults, Preschool Classroom Must Haves, Coloring Gift, Ages 3+

Crayola’s 36-color colored pencils are trending on Amazon, rising to #19 in toys-and-games, reflecting increased demand for school and art supplies for all ages.

Carve-X Heads To Toy Fair New York 2027

Carve Communications will bring its media-focused Carve-X showcase to the Javits Center Feb. 20-23, 2027; participating brands have not been announced.